Photo of the Day

Went to my first Brewers game of the season on Monday.  They of course won.  What else could they do while I was there?!  And to make it even better Hot Dog won the sausage race!  I loved this picture.  It was like Hot Dog decided to look right at me as he crossed the finish line.  What a great win.

And who could forget this amazing double play?!

What a fun game to kick off my Brewers season!

This entry was posted in Photo of the Day, photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

